Sort:  

nope

I'm not unflagging but will cease flagging if you continue to be a decent human being.

That's quite a situation.
I would recommend that you remove all the flags you've placed.
If you do this, I will upvote this post and others if I believe they deserve it.

Alt accounts -- @conservatives and @luigizoloto

They are not being honest. I was going to dive deeper next week, but this information was brought to my attention by the brilliant @saywha.

Thank you for the info!

:) It is all about information. We all bring pieces to the table.

Yup xD. How have you been By the way? Glad to see you back :-D

L33t d3t3ct1v3

I will do as well, even after being called a whore and a cunt, and I was neither the whore or the cunt at the time.

I added a flag here and a flag in your alt account.

Your post was Nope. And your comments. Let me help you understand that Nope is not an apology. And proves that you are playing a victim.

Had you watched the video, you would see this is not the crowd for bullshit.

nope

By the way- it was just 1 hour before this post that your account was still flagging people.

lol . You're still flagging? get a life.

Congratulations @periclitor! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @periclitor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55