Sort:  

It sure is @papa-pepper And Congrats on your Honorable Mention for the #steemitphotochallenge

I took second place in the #steemittalentcompetiton for this video on flying a bee too, so it's been a good week!

Thanks @streetstyle!

@papa-pepper Thanks but no thanks on that Super Hot Pepper contest, I know I couldn't handle that. I like spicy food, even what most consider spicy, but that there looks insane. So I will watch the videos when they come in. I am following so I will get to to see them, can't wait, if there are any takers. Have there been?

I've sent some out, but no videos have came back in yet. We will see. They certainly do not have to "succeed" in order to win. ;-)

Way to go @papa-pepper and wow that look like one hot spicy fire chile pepper! When I was a kid, my family would take us to go visit relatives in Mexico, and there they showed me how to fly this big green Beetle, called a Fig eater Beetle, on a string. It was fun, and your video brought back a whole lot of memories. Cool. Thanks for that.

You're welcome. Also, I'm running papa-peppers Super-Hot Pepper Challenge right now if you'd like to try a pepper. I'm shipping them free to anyone in the states who would like to enter by eating one and posting a video about it. Either way. glad I could bring back some great memories for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36