You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who will I follow today...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I started an initiative a week ago regarding a 10 weeks challenge on how it is possible to improve during that timeframe!... Its an experiment and I hope besides motivating myself I can help people losing their fear of beginning to draw :)! Also I am pretty new at steem so looking forward to meet new people <3.
Click me :)

Sort:  

Hi @palien, great to meet you and welcome to Steemit.

Part of what I love about steemit is that when you write, or post you often end up learning and growing as part of the process. It certainly is a great motivator. I even posted my goals for 2017 on steemit, indelibly linked in the blockchain. I will check out your challenge and you blog.

Oh nice, I love goals and motivations! I just recently read some books about goal making and really want to try it if it can help with what I want to achieve! Thank you for you nice response. I think its what makes steemit so nice, that people try to help eachother and are interested in contents of other people! Have to keep that up :)!

Your very welcome. Good luck with your goals. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71