My first post. A piano cover

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers. This is my first story here. I have learned about this community very recently from my bro @rakibfiha.(thanks) . Really excited to use it. I am a university student majoring in Statistics and Computer Science. I am from Bangladesh.

Cant decide what to post first. So here's a video i made just for fun, playing piano notes on phone. The song is from popular bollywood movie "kal ho na ho".


 


Thanks

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ovirahman :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87