Art: Private Keys - Illustration for @stellabellesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Congrats with the move being over and your new habitat. Also, i really love you illustrations explaining keys ^^

I know, right? It took me a while to understand them... I finally realized I could sign into Steemit safely with a posting key on the mobile phone... and if it's found, no one can transfer the SP or SBD... Slow learner!

This is actually a really useful explanation. Will keep it in mind should I need to explain it to someone in the future.

Thanks @choogirl, although it's kind of a work in progress as far as the diagrams go... specifically defining the role of each key...

I was nervous about logging into Steemit on my mobile with my master key, so I used my posting key. I can't transfer funds, but I can do everything else while away from the pc :)

Very cool illustration and infographics :D
Do you have an online portfolio?

I really love the cute designs and very useful information 👍 thank you for sharing my friend. You are the man 😆

I'm hoping there will be a series of these pieces... :) Thanks so much!!!!!

That's really amazing my friend 😃 and my absolut Pleasure as you are worth everything.
So happy for you.

Reblogged — let’s promote quality content!

(At first, I thought your comment was a spam, sorry about that!)

I upvoted your content and reblogged it to almost 3,800 followers. How could my comment be spam? Please note that I choose posts for curation manually, not automatically. Anyway, I'm sorry if you think my comment was spam.

My mistake, it looked like an automated bot text. Please accept my apology.

No problem.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @overkillcoin to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

This post has received a 8.77 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @overkillcoin.

This post is upvoted with 91.60% Voting Power by @rougebot.

bkasia215093_final.jpg

FOR MORE DETAILS:
Click here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66167.07
ETH 3529.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14