๐Ÿ™‹ 500 FOLLOWERS GIVEAWAY RESULTS $10 SBD + POST REWARDS ๐Ÿ’ฐ THE 3 BEST ENTRIES ๐Ÿ‘ THANK YOU FOR CONTRIBUTION! ๐Ÿ’–

in #steemit โ€ข 7 years ago

Dear Steemit friends,

today i'm lookin' for the results of my giveaway contest and it's surprising!

I wrote in the post that i'll distribute my giveaway among the 3 best entries.. and we have just 3 entries, so it's easy for me to announce the winners in order you posted:

@saimegh


told us about a fantastic $150 SBD payout by auto bots and how others helped

@lordkingpotato


shared with us the unbelievable experience with a surprising $115 payout shortly before he wanted to give up on Steemit!

@kunani


told us about a beautiful gesture by @reconnectnature who sent $5 SBD for a comment which initated a new motivation for doing the same for others

The excact amount for the payout was $10 SBD + $0.41 SBD (author reward) = $10.41 SBD. To make it easy each of you will receive $3.50 SBD today.

Thank you very much for you intriguing stories. It showed me a part of the great community here on Steemit i experienced by myself! I hope we can strengthen Steemit further and i announce my next contest at 1,000 followers!

Please read the stories of the 3 winners here in the comments!

STEEM ON!

๐Ÿ‘ If you like the read please follow me, vote me up and resteem! โœ‹ Thank you !๐Ÿ‘

see also my other posts

๐ŸŒบ HIMALAYAN BALSAM - PHOTOGRAPHY ๐ŸŒบ

๐ŸŽง DSound TOP5 (September 22th 2017)

CEO OF J. P. MORGAN CONTRADICT HIMSELF

๐ŸŽป INSPIRING AND MOTIVATING MUSIC ๐ŸŽถ

๐Ÿƒ A NEW STEEMIT? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ MY LITTLE STARTER EXPERIENCE

Exciting times ahead steemit friends!



3D logo steemit recreated by author

Please click my referral link to Steemfollower

Thank you!



Don't forget to vote for up to 30 witnesses to maintain the greatest social platform STEEMIT!


unmarked pictures/animation from giphy.com, pixabay.com

Sort: ย 

nice post , thanks for sharing

you're always welcome and maybe we see us at the next contest! STEEM ON!

Thanks for choosing us @onetin84
Congrats friends @lordkingpotato @kunani

It was great fun and nice to have you and your stories here, thank you!

congratulations :) best of luck for the next ...........!!

Thank you, i hope i'll reach it in the near future!

you're welcome :) best of luck.....!!

Wow. I didn't expect that. Many thanks bro. Hope you get another 500 followers sooner. Good luck and God bless!

Thankie thanks :D

thank you to show what Steemit can do for members!

Congratulations @onetin84 for achieving this.... But I guess this is just a start of a big dynasty which is under the process of construction!!

That sounds funny! Remembers me of Star Wars and the Death Star! ๐ŸŒ But believe i wanna stay on the light side of the force! ๐ŸŒž Thank you!

hey @onetin84 thank you very much for chosen me as one of the winner and adore you. i am really very happy on following you! to showing my gratefulness i am resteem' this post.

@kunani thank you for resteeming, i hope many more Steemians can now experience the opportunities of Steemit!

yes really.....i also expecting the great from you.

Congratulation for achieving this milestone :)
Keep on Steemin.

Thank you for the motivation! You have a very nice and stylish blog. I like your idea with the profile pic!

You're welcome my friend.
Thanks for your kind comment about my blog ^^

Congratulations @onetin84! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50