Steemit boom in CROATIA!

in #steemit6 years ago

I see many people from my country/ CROATIA arrive lately to Steemit and I could not be more happy for that.

CROATIA.jpg

On the early phase there was only few of us, now is becoming pretty big community. We are not organized and many do not know about each other, this is why I make this post, because I try to find everyone of them and try to give them support on their very begging.
Since day one I am delighted with this platform and traying to convince people I know and even people I do not know to join Steemit.I can proudly say that I managed to bring about 20 people.

1. MY FAMILY

ingclbf2dymbr2qsd37p.jpg
They all are High educated people with degrees in human sciences and I was sure that they have something to say and share to the community. But they were skeptical and not convinced that Steemit is right place fore them.
They are : @matejka13 , @jele.mala, @rita0404 , @thelittlemile, @thebigmile
Here you can read post about How I Got my family infected with Steemit :)

2. My Friends

20170725_131006.jpg
@leonarda
20170725_130713.jpg
@danijel
4a.jpg
@sarahcroatia
20170725_130735.jpg
@zitazz
20170725_130700.jpg
You can read more about this story in this [post]:)(https://steemit.com/steemitcommunity/@olegw/my-steemt-children-by-proud-dady)

3.People I do not know

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

I made list of all Croats I know about and I think it can be useful for them to know about each other:).
CRO_STEAMIANS by the date 22.01.2018.
@dubydoo25 @stalexmkl @hellenita @ivyy @spalatino @gingergeorge @stefandimic @schkure @lukaluci @rivercityguy @robi8888 @tince @pantareis @jele.mala @jkcroatia @stefan9696 @labakj @adamtomislav @tonka25 , @alktoni, @ana-maria, @askdeano, @big.mama, @buzzbeergeek, @cmoljoe, @cutwitviky, @damirkatusic, @danijel, @deniro
@dumar022, @edith1990, @fibra59, @filiplujic, @fminerten1, @igorzil, @lasper, @leonarda, @matejka13, @mateyav, @mblazetic, @moon32walker, @muhi, @novina, @pepe.maya, @rcecelja2503, @ronhilda, @runicar, @sarahcroatia, @amw, @lensational
@scout-adventures, @ssekulji, @sspanovic, @tina-emm, @to-tru, @velimir, @awakentolife, @crocoin, @drax, @mekky,
@lufcija, @ibklimpak, @matija46, @miss.angie, @to-tru ,
@antminer, @antoniokarteli, @faces, @marin23, @tom28, @alexcote, @antoniokarteli, @exanime15 , @kriptonoob, @lovepath, @matija46, @svarozich,
@telasius, @kanu1988, @xnte, @positivity420, @dbkdom, @rita0404 , @stalexmkl @hellenita @dubydoo25 @faces @tom28 @kanu1988 @marin23 @ivyy @spalatino @gingergeorge @stefandimic @svarozich @schkure @chr0nix @lukaluci @positivity420 @rivercityguy @robi8888 @tince @ervin1810 @tina-emm @pantareis @jele.mala @jkcroatia @stefan6969 @alexs1320 @labakj @adamtomislav @tonka25 @dbkdom , @katarinazaja , @gymbuddy, @vela1974, @budzy, @sanjalydia, @frenkifc

Hope one day soon We all meat each other on First Croatia STEEMIT MEET UP!
Wish you all good luck and to enjoy here.

Sort:  

Velika grupa. Ma ima vas nešto :)

U zadnje vrijeme je baš puno novih :) Nije nas puno bilo prije.

Pridruzite se svi grupi steemitbalkan na fejsu, i cekirajte @steembalkan na steemitu..

Sad nas vec ima dosta :)

Ja sam admin na Steemit chatu -balkanos, i to može biti dobra platforma za komunikaciju i podršku, nekako izbjegavam fejs:)

Naravno da moze, mogli bi i discord napraviti, vidjet cu danas kad uhvatim vremena da napravim discord, a ti ako hoces daj mi link od steemit chatrooma pa cu okaciti na fejs.

već se naš CRO Stimer @ivan.atman prihvatio izrade discord grupe.
Vidi prepisku dolje niže među komentarima.

Bomba onda samo ti linkaj to za steemitchat pa cu ja na fejs shareat da okupimo ekipu.

@olegw @positivity420
Evo invite za Hrvatsku Steemit Udrugu na discord-u
https://discord.gg/ExrYHh5

Za koji sat cu objaviti detaljni post o serveru i njegovim namjenama i postati na Steemit Balkan, sutra cu isto tako dovršiti i discord server za Steemit Balkan Savez koji sam počeo jučer, skupio sam i tako jos balkanskih korisnika i naredio GINA-botu da me obavjestava za bilo koga tko spomene ista vezano za nase nacije, preko ovih obavjesti cu uputiti svakog tko je nov gdje da ide, na ovaj nacin cemo se ozbiljno izorganizirati
😎👍

pozdrav svima, nesto se pokusava organizirat kroz @steembalkan, priko tog accounta reesteemaju se postovi i takve stvari. Pocinjemo s necim

Pzdrav svim HR Steemerima ima nas 😎

Sigurno nas ima i više, ali u zadnje vrijeme ih je puno novih pa mi je vjerojatno još netko promaknuo:)

This is a wonderful result. So glad to see your success. Now everyone get their other friend going! This is the kind of post that does well of twitter so you are there now :)

Thank you my friend, I do appreciate that :)

I would be definitely down to organize something like this in Croatia. It would be amazing. That is in the summer after my basketball season is over. Croats are TAKING OVER STEEMIT. lolol :)

We should really plan something like this. I mean why not?

Yes, we have to meet :) I think it can be great Steemit party :)

I have no doubt it would be. We sure do know how to have fun. Which city do you live in?

I am from Zagreb and we talked already about the location of meet up, The biggest community is in Zagreb and Šibenik. One of this places will be the destination:) What you think?

I live 20 minutes from Sibenik, but I would not mind coming to Zagreb as well. Whatever makes it easier for everybody. Even though for the summer, beach meet up sounds a bit better. lol :)

Hello @olegw,

It's so lovely to be at a Steemit meetup environment. It's where live is shared among steemians and knowledge is impacted on how to develop oneself. It's also the place to promote steemit to the world. Seeing you promote Steemit in Croatia is just so beaautiful. Let's steemup the world! Upvoted and followed. i can't wait to see your next post.

I'm keeping a catalogue record of steemit Meetup in all countries across the globe and I update it weekly. I just did the one for lat week yesterday. Be sure to check it out and upvote.
Click here to read it.

Cheers and regards!

nice poost..!!! :)

Thank you:)

pozdrav @olegw super ti je post i ideja nadam se da ćemo se nastavit širit i da nam je budućnost svijetla :)

Pozdrav, veseli me što si se priključio;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67658.71
ETH 3766.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59