Let me introduce to My Steemt children- by proud daddy

in #steemitcommunity7 years ago (edited)

From the first day at Steemith I fell in love with this platform. I'm constantly talking about Steemit and I persuade people to get involved.
Now, I'm proud of it because I've managed to include people who will definitely contribute to this platform.

20170725_131006.jpg

Let me introduce my Steemit children :)

  1. @matejka13
    IMG_4595.jpg
    Her moto on the Steemit home page says "There will always be reason why you meet people. Either you need them to change your life or you're the one that will change theirs."

  2. @leonarda
    20170725_130713.jpg
    On her introduceyourself post šhe says :"I <3 tolerancy. I <3 freedom. I <3 peace.I <3 colours.I <3 my familiy.I <3 my friends.
    I <3 pancakes.I don't like war. I don't like rasizm. I don't like homophoby.I dont' like peas."

  3. @danijel
    4a.jpg
    Danijel is a professional photographer, And you can expect from him phenomenal photos and photo stories.

  4. @sarahcroatia
    20170725_130735.jpg
    Mom, Married, Journalist, Rotaractor. On her introduce yourself post she says:"I'm spending a lot of time on social networks, mostly on Instagram. I like white, yellow and grey colour. I like to travel. My favorite year season of the year is summer. I'm playing Pokemon GO!"

  5. @zitazz


Zita Has not posted a blog anything yet, but has promised that today she will post her introduceyourself post. You can expect a lot from her.
................................................................................................................

CROATIA.png
Please help them out, support them and give them a worm Steemit welcome.
Thank you
Proud dady ;)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by forykw from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Waiting for guru( read @fminerten1) to come and take my place ;)

Soon there will be more ;) Thank you.


This post got a 16.74 % upvote thanks to @olegw - Hail Eris !

Congratulations @olegw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What an awesome post Sir! Upvoted
Check out my new post too!
Exposing The Real Beauty OF Pakistan!!! (Part 2-Bahawalpur)

Hai @olegw Welcome to steemit.Enjoy your stay here. I am #aclenx if you want to have more followers and upvotes Click Here join us and we will create a team supporting each others blog.
Follow me I will follow you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59