You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit boom in CROATIA!

in #steemit7 years ago

I would be definitely down to organize something like this in Croatia. It would be amazing. That is in the summer after my basketball season is over. Croats are TAKING OVER STEEMIT. lolol :)

We should really plan something like this. I mean why not?

Sort:  

Yes, we have to meet :) I think it can be great Steemit party :)

I have no doubt it would be. We sure do know how to have fun. Which city do you live in?

I am from Zagreb and we talked already about the location of meet up, The biggest community is in Zagreb and Šibenik. One of this places will be the destination:) What you think?

I live 20 minutes from Sibenik, but I would not mind coming to Zagreb as well. Whatever makes it easier for everybody. Even though for the summer, beach meet up sounds a bit better. lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78