A quick thank-you…steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

…to 100 of my new followers who joined me in the past 10 days. This is incredible, guys! I’ve been on Steemit for the past eight months, and one-third of all my followers started following my blog in just the past ten days!!

What’s happening?! :D


Picture source: Pexels

divider-1024.png

Anyhow, whatever the reason for this fast rise was, I just want to say:


Picture source: Pexels

divider-1024.png


Sort:  

This will probbly not help ... but I actually don't rememner why I started following you :D.

Though as long as you keep up the good content it shall not be a problem :).

Could it have been a Steem Friend Train? :) I suspected it helped to bring a lot of new followers aboard.

But, whatever your real reason for deciding to follow me was, I feel grateful for your trust! I'll try to keep posting quality content on this blog – and giving back to my followers by upvoting their posts and actively engaging with them.

Stay tuned for my new Charity Contest (sponsored by @papa-pepper) to go live in 12 hours from now!

Precisely 12 hours? Okay, I shall have a lunch break during that time so I will keep my eyes open :).

Here it is, in case if you haven't checked it out yet. ;)

I saw it :P. But it wasn't in 12 hours but earlier :).

Though ... I actually saw it within first 10 minutes of when you posted so at least I voted for it. Might join, too but I am going off-grid in a week and I'd like to get my contest of improving steemit going before I leave.

I actually have no idea what SteemFriend Train is :).

Here it is, welcome aboard! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63