400 FOLLOWERS!! Thank you and 5 SBD giveaway!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Guys, this is crazy!

It’s only been a week since we passed 300 followers of this blog.

And now this:

You guys are absolutely amazing and are the main reason I keep on steeming!


To celebrate this new milestone, I will be giving away 5 SBD to three randomly chosen followers who leave a comment under this post. You don’t have to upvote this post in order to participate. The prize will be split in three pieces of $2.50, $1.50, and $1.00 SBD and I’ll use a randomiser to pick three winners. Just leave a comment below (if you are one of my 400 followers, that is :)).

Many thanks and good luck!!

STEEM ON, guys – and I’ll do too! ;)



Sort:  

I want to wish you happy success and more good things. Also I need to ask how much time daily you work actively for this result? Thanks.

Thank you! I would guess a few hours a week. I try to post daily, but I rarely produce more than 7 posts a week. And an average post usually takes about an 1 hour to write. So about 7–10 hours a week, I would guess?.. Hard to say, really…

Thank you, it's good info.

Congratulations on the big 400! Those text dividers look amazing. I got start using them myself.

Thank you! They really do! You can find lots of them here. Enjoy! ;)

Great topic

I'm not one of your followers and have no intentions in the giveaway, just came to say congrats on the milestone man!

Thank you, man! I appreciate your comment nonetheless! ;)

Congratulations

Congratulations!

Congratulations and keep up the good work! 🥂 🍾
This is the right place to be and I look forward to your posts.

Thank you! I will provide, I promise! ;)

Congratulations

Hehhe Awesome achievement :) Hope to reach where you are someday soon~

Thank you! I’m sure that you will – and sooner than you yourself expect! ;)

wow!..my upvote gave you 4.....lately it's 1 or none. Following amigo

Sorry, brother: it was @randowhale’s upvote, haha! Still, I appreciate your upvote and your comment nonetheless! ;)

hope Steemit fixes comment that you are replying to. Cause I have to click "View the full context" to see what I exactly said. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33