You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To power up 100% or not, that is the question. / 发帖时是否应该选择 100% Power Up

in #steemit7 years ago

@deanliu 专家的帖子

更偏向于技术层面,不明觉厉
感兴趣的朋友可以去学习一下

Sort:  

澄清一下:我那篇舊了,也沒有技術面,只有引用了大神的兩帖或許有,我至今搞不懂,這篇寫得比我更清楚明白,贊贊贊!

总之啥溢价啊啥的我是搞不懂,搞不懂方向😄
实际用数据估算一下,哪种操作合适就清楚了

我对比了一下我的文章收益
发现发帖真的不能100% POWER UP
看来除了发帖,有些乱七八糟的事,还真的得去了解

這個亂得不錯!:)全體會員福利!

哎,吾生也有涯,而知也无涯,已有涯随无涯,殆矣😢

获益匪浅

to not power up :)
@deanliu has a point
but when the SBD gets pegged to $1 and the Steem price is still soaring - then go ahead 100% power up :)
I got a tip from a trusted source cause I saw @papa-pepper's post and @10k1 about it too
Good luck!

You are right 😊
Thank you.

I was just advised too

人工置顶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78