You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update: On Bringing the Nude Models, Cam Girls and Adult Performers on to Steemit...

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Then it's not worth my time to go out of my way. So I have my answer. With the same energy put in recruiting, mentoring (all of which does not benefit me unless I'm making bank on posts) and posting here hoping things take off I can build profitable recurring income stream in business in less than a year if I really work at it. I have done it before.

And on here you only get paid for two pay periods. If I or the girls create and sell photosets on other sites that become's perpetual recurring income.

So that's it I'll just do as I have been doing. And use this as another way to monitize my content and also suggest that to the models I bring on rather than pitch Steemit as the next best thing to sliced bread.

Sorry but I have to think of what's best for me this year and where I'll get the most return on time invested. Mining bitcoin was automated so it's not a good comparison time wise. If I want to cash in on Steem it's better to for me to put my time where I will get the most money returned and then just buy some Steem at .15 not work for $.25 an hour.

As far as people turning against me for offering to do this and put the time, energy into to it and point out the issues I see and ask for support in turn. If that turns people against me and they don't like or support my work I'll just stop posting altogether.

Have a nice weekend everyone.

Sort:  

Sorry but I have to think of what's best for me this year and where I'll get the most return on time invested.

Nobody is going to be annoyed at you for doing that. Maybe further down the line the situation will be different but it is virtually impossible for a photographer in particular to get by on Steemit alone.

man. just keep posting the naked chicks and get whatever rewards you can get, and never complain, that's how you can WIN with steemit, if some of your posts don't earn good money, then oh well whatever, it's just copy paste using your finger tips to earn money with content you already have.

this link will put it all in perspective for you @ http://steempunks.com/dashboard

By never complaining?!! You've been groomed!

and tucked in with bedtime stories

it's just copy paste using your finger tips to earn money with content you already have.

Exactly! how much time can that actually waste, not much at all IMO?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59