You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Steemit Succeed? (English/Turkish)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I gave this a vote earlier but didn't get a chance to simply say thanks for stepping in and attempting to set the record straight. I wanted to say something but I've been too frustrated lately with some of these posts popping up and it's been difficult for me to find my kinder and more gentler words.

Sort:  

Sometimes there is too much information. It takes you the whole day reading on steemit. It is making it more difficult to understand what is the right info and what is not.

I know what you mean, and thanks for the encouragement. Sometimes one doesn't know where to start. I think it's important to not give up on this and try to keep our standards high.
Thanks for your support @nonameslefttouse :-)

I also think that steam will succeed. But there is still a long way to go. You just talked about money, but there are a lot of things about it. I think the forum should be more user-friendly and easy to develop. Thus, more and more users can communicate with them. The registration process is too long. It should be small and flexible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65