Sort:  

Thank you @grant-vegra! I'm sure that our hiphop community would be grateful for delegation support. We definitely need some help to start this initiative. I'm discovering new hiphop artists everyday upvoting and sharing their content in my updates. There is so many talented people here that deserve more than they get. I want to unite all hiphop artists here. I want to make you see every new or underrated artist here. I want to make a place where they can find the best productions posted on steemit. Here is my introduceyourself post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hiphopvote/hiphop-curation-hiphopvote-hello-steemit-hiphop-community The only difference now is that I'm sharing top 6 instead of 3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40