You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am delegating 3000SP to five Steemians. Details inside.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi it has been first time i saw You here and I'm your new follower. I thought of new steemian called @hiphopvote. He want to be #hiphop community curator but he lacks with SP. He is posting today's top from all steemit/dsound/dtube/dlive content tagged with #hiphop every day. He follows only valuable hiphop content and he is making that im discovering new hiphop creators on steemit. I didn't know there is so much good musicians here but now i know thanks to him! He is doing awesome job but it's hard to be curator with 80 SP :D

Sort:  

He is welcome to apply like everyone else👍
Thanks for the comment and welcome.

Thank you @grant-vegra! I'm sure that our hiphop community would be grateful for delegation support. We definitely need some help to start this initiative. I'm discovering new hiphop artists everyday upvoting and sharing their content in my updates. There is so many talented people here that deserve more than they get. I want to unite all hiphop artists here. I want to make you see every new or underrated artist here. I want to make a place where they can find the best productions posted on steemit. Here is my introduceyourself post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hiphopvote/hiphop-curation-hiphopvote-hello-steemit-hiphop-community The only difference now is that I'm sharing top 6 instead of 3.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31