MORE THAN HALF PRICE OFF! Today only! BOT WILL SLEEP FOR 1 WEEK STARTING TOMORROW!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

WHALET.jpg

Price for upvotes - 0.1 SBD
(TODAY ONLY! UNTIL VOTING POWER HITS 1%)

---------------------------DAILY UPDATE---------------------------

AMOUNT OF ACCOUNTS

40

Amount of SP (All of the accounts combined)

5000+ SP

THE BOT WILL STOP VOTING WHEN IT REACHES 1% VP. VOTING WILL RESUME ONCE IT IS BACK UP

Sort:  

New whale with great service on and off the blockchain! even got a surprise message of "Hey! I seen that you used my bot!", guess I did, haha

can u expln this service

Yeah i need an explanation too :S

This post received a 3.13% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @btcvenom! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Explain more I did not understand you

@brow10 @lahcen80 @smiggy Ninjawhale is a service similar the the likes of Randowhale,Minnowbooster etc. The difference is that instead of paying for a big $ vote on your post you are paying for bulk upvotes. For example if I send 0.1 SBD to @ninjawhale with the link to my post in the memo @ninjawhale and the trail of accounts that follow him will come and vote on your post (Currently 40 accounts). This service is best used alongside the services noted above.

Can I send it now???

You can yes. You have 7 hours 10 mins until the bot goes to sleep so upvote everything you want by then.

But people are complaining that you are not upvoting their post as you should...

Where are you seeing this?

Just forget about it

I am your new follower
Happy to meet you
I will send 0.1sbd
Thank you for providing a great service and helping out

Send it quickly. I will let it vote for you before I shut it off for a while.

Sending now
Thank you

Sent 0.1sbd
I hope is all good
Many thanks for your help and support

So what happened?

All good got my upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 62843.32
ETH 3475.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53