WHY I AM USING STEEMIT?.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends.
I am NIKWAZIR a university student in Pakistan.Today I will share with you guys that why I am using steemit.
ll.png
Bassically I am using steemit due to two reasons.

1; The first reason is that I am fond of getting knowledge more and more. Steemit is such a plateform where I can get very interesting informations.It is because here in steemit everyone is trying to share such an interesting post which can get a high number of upvotes and comments.Therefore every post is very interesting and full of knowledge.
jjj.png

2; The second reason is that using steemit I can get paid by posting, commenting, upvoting etc.
kkkk.jpg

Now friends if there is any other useful use of steemit then please share it with me in comments...I shall be very thankful...

Sort:  


Hello @nikwazir!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

oh thank you so much,,,,,A best friend is the one who tell you about your mistake..You told me about my mistake therefore you are the best one for me....

Cuenta con mi apoyo, Saludos de parte de @ydavgonzalez.

thanks and followed you


Welcome to Steem @nikwazir.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thanks for your guidence

Thank you for sharing
I resteem it free to my +2100 followers for support your post.
@dumitriu
Visit #dumitriu and follow me!
Thank You!

Thanks....followed you....check it

Welcome to Steem, @nikwazir!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3305 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

thanks a lot for helping me

Congratulations @nikwazir! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nikwazir! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28