50+ followers milestone

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I have finally reached my first 50 followers on Steemit.


It feels sooo good to be a part of this awesome and helpful community which is growing day by day.
I reached 50+ followers in just 6 days of joining.

Initially it was a bit confusing to know about steem but then I started getting a hang of it.
It is wonderful that you actually get paid for making new content and also friends who help u grow in this large and growing community.

Keep following me for lovely recipes and food.
If you are a foodieee, you will love my blog. Do follow me
I have also started to post on positive thinking which is very important to lead a quality life. Do have a read.

Thanks again for 50+ followers so fast. Soooo much love. Good to see
Thanks:)

DO FOLLOW ME AND UPVOTE/RESTEEM MY POSTS IF U LIKE THEM.

Also check out my previous recipes if you like to have a look.

Tutti Frutti Cookies
Eggless Sponge Cake

For posts on positivity and positive thinking too, have a look at my post

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by the xx_Votes_Plus trail! Want more earnings? Follow @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396 and/or fund @dropahead with more STEEM POWER! Keep steeming!

And Resteemed ;)

Congrats on the milestone!

Thanks a lot. And thanks for supporting me. Hope u like my future work too

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nidhisrecipes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations on your 50 followers this is great !

Congratulations and I am 54...;)....

congrats!! just followed and upvoted you, I started 2weeks but... still learning this platform

Thanks a lot ;)

Congratulations I'm very happy for you. Let's keep rocking steemit!!!

Congrats! Keep up the posting. Best of luck!🐓🐓

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16