LOOKING TO FOLLOW PEOPLE: Why should I follow you? - Submit your reasoning in comments below!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

My Feed tab has been very bland and it is partly due to only following 29 people. I'm looking to get my followers to 100+ so if you think you're worth a follow comment below with the reasoning and if it's solid, I'll give you a follow.

I know I could go through trending/hot posts but I want to give people a chance to earn my follow through strictly commenting. I found myself following people with 500+ followers when my follow could be more valuable to someone like yourself reading this.

Interests:

  • Sports
  • Traveling
  • History
  • Scenery
  • Nature/Animals

Comment below with reasonings, pictures, jokes or ANYTHING that would convince me to follow you!!

Looking forward to becoming acquaintances! I will reply to your comment saying "Followed".


Social Media Links:
Twitter - https://twitter.com/NNewSchool
Instagram -https://www.instagram.com/nnewschool/
AirBnB (Get $40 off your first trip of $75!) - https://www.airbnb.com/c/roberto89

Sort:  

Welcome! Joining Steemit will change your life. Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 7.81 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @sepracore. Vote for Aggroed!

you should follow me because I can help you become better at fantasy sports :)

Just follow your heart....
Everybody is unique and has it's own beauty.

Its me...Beauty In Simplicity...
It's that good enough??😁😃😄

Upvoted

Haha, solid advice! Followed!

Look forward to sharing content with each other in the future @sunnylife

Hahahah thank you!! So sweet! 😃😃
Followed back!!

@newschool, I too love seeing the world. I lived overseas for 12 years. 4 of my 5 kiddos were born overseas.

I think I deserve a follow for flying 30+ hours without losing a child and without losing my mind.

In all honesty, my kids travel well. They often surprise the flight attendants and other travelers.

Lmao! Wow! Followed for sure! @sumatranate

glad to see you Newschool I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Lol. Follow me because I’ve posted the funniest post I’ve ever written, called ‘Illustrated Flash Fiction: Short Story about Me and Stunning Asian Bankster Gal.’
Following or not, have a good day, mate!

Followed @arekwolf ! Will check out my new follows posts once I catch up!

Cheers mate. I hope you'll enjoy the post!

I did enjoy the post. Very different read then what you'd expect on Steemit.

I look forward to sharing content with each other in the future! @arekwolf

Cool. Let me know if you’ve got anything on your mind or anything coming up.

Probably you should follow me because I write about travel sometimes while also poetry and life advice. Could be useful and check out my latest poetry

Cheers, and have a great day!

Welcome @newschool aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Nice photos as always! @newschool

I'm posting handpicked premium tunes daily, if you're after a source of constant great music, consider throwing me a follow ;)

Fair enough. Followed! @donniedeluxe

I do like music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39