You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOOKING TO FOLLOW PEOPLE: Why should I follow you? - Submit your reasoning in comments below!

in #steemit7 years ago

Lol. Follow me because I’ve posted the funniest post I’ve ever written, called ‘Illustrated Flash Fiction: Short Story about Me and Stunning Asian Bankster Gal.’
Following or not, have a good day, mate!

Sort:  

Followed @arekwolf ! Will check out my new follows posts once I catch up!

Cheers mate. I hope you'll enjoy the post!

I did enjoy the post. Very different read then what you'd expect on Steemit.

I look forward to sharing content with each other in the future! @arekwolf

Cool. Let me know if you’ve got anything on your mind or anything coming up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69