A Message to All Those You Tubers

in #steemit6 years ago

Do Not waste You Time On a platform That Is Not the Future

Millions Of Content Creators working hard everyday to earn a few advertising crumbs given out to them by the Greedy Google You Tube.

Is it worth it not really Unless you in the top 5% you will not be making Much of a Living

You Tube has been milking its creator for years because there was no competition before now

Steemit and Dtube its opened up a whole new opportunity and it pays better than a Platform like You Tube where they are the ones making the money.

You Tube is not the Future The Ads Business Model is on the way out and Steemit is the future

So My advice to Them All is Dont waste you time

Because its Hard to create video and you deserve to be Payed

Sort:  

I agree 100%. I was on youtube for a year and that experience is not good when it comes to all of the restrictions on monetizing your videos. I see a bright future in steemit and Dtube!

Its on the way out its peaked its user base and blockchain social media is the new thing

The whole concept of blockchain social media is genius!

It is for sure

Thank God for Steemit. I'm sure Facebook will soon feel the impact of the mass number of people that'll be leaving it soon to join Steemit. I don't know much about YouTube earnings, but I know Facebook very well, and I know that it milks content creators. Other people make Facebook fun, while Mark relaxes and makes the wealth alone.

Yeah he is milking everyone on Facebook for sure whats the point in uploading to facebook pointless you earn nothing and the platform is shite. Its days are number because people do not want that anymore they want rewards

If we had a decent training program Facebook might already be half dead.

I know hopefully dead soon haha

I might help with the steemit training program. :) #killfacebook #bandwidth

It really sucks, I have a small channel on youtube that has to do with photography, travel and drone footage and was recently demonetized because I wasn't getting enough views. Way to discourage me youtube. I hope a lot of your bread and butter type content creators eventually get frustrated and leave your platform as well, to something more profitable like dtube . The days of youtube are numbered

For sure you put in the hard work hour of content and get nothing. Its a joke there days are numbered the ads business model is out of date and is dead

Agreed, I stopped writing 1000 word posts, because one meme makes just as much. Pretty sad considering I like to write.

Upload to Dtube.

I am working on some new content. Once I get my new drone in, Ill be sure to post to dtube

i agree with you,,it is right thinks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51