You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Message to All Those You Tubers

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank God for Steemit. I'm sure Facebook will soon feel the impact of the mass number of people that'll be leaving it soon to join Steemit. I don't know much about YouTube earnings, but I know Facebook very well, and I know that it milks content creators. Other people make Facebook fun, while Mark relaxes and makes the wealth alone.

Sort:  

Yeah he is milking everyone on Facebook for sure whats the point in uploading to facebook pointless you earn nothing and the platform is shite. Its days are number because people do not want that anymore they want rewards

If we had a decent training program Facebook might already be half dead.

I know hopefully dead soon haha

I might help with the steemit training program. :) #killfacebook #bandwidth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68