You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $45 SBD Steemit Writing Contest. The more writers the bigger the prize fund! -- Results will be posted here.

in #steemit6 years ago

I have read and evaluated all 38 of the entries I took on. I only wish I could've evaluated more. If this content comes around again I hope to pick up far more! I kept the number of entries for myself low but made sure that each article was read at least 3 times before my final scores were locked. This ensured that I, as a judge, didn't miss any details in the entries that I evaluated.
@bycoleman So what time do we reveal the result? I saw this post very late due to there being no notification system on Steemit. Also, do we only reveal our top 3 and that's it? Or do we upload our spreadsheets as well? I think some people might not appreciate that. Let me know your thoughts.

Sort:  

@naufil, that is excellent. We are going to make sure all entries have 3 judges later tonight.

I'm probably going to be requesting the top 5 as soon as we verify judging is complete.

Please read this article on how to send secure memos.

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@andyluy/how-to-send-private-encrypted-memo-on-steemit-tutorial

I'll give you more information as soon as we get to the next step.

Blessings!

We have not heard from @renalexis with her top 5 authors yet, would any of you other judges know how to contact her? Thank you, @irishgirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53