🎊🎇🎉Announcing the WINNERS of my first GIVEAWAY ! Steemit Art Logo Pendant and Keychain!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

700gf.jpg

This si the big day, especially for me because I get the chance to say a big "THANK YOU" to the comunity!

Last week I launched my first GIVEAWAY and now it's time to see the winners! This is the list of the contestants!

p1.png

p2.png

p3.png

p4.png

This is how I randomly chose the winners, using a program.

There were 127 Steeminas!

random.png

After I first generate the lucky number, 22 seemed to be the first winner! @anca3drandom!!!
Congratulations!!!

wi 1.png

The second lucky number was 8!
The second winner is @eric-boucher!!!
Congratulations!!!

Thank you all for supporting my initiative!
This is only the beginning!
banner.jpg Stay tuned!

Sort:  

WOW!!!

What a treat to read:

"The second lucky number was 8!
The second winner is @eric-boucher!!!
Congratulations!!!

Thank you so very much for this giveaway! as you know, I wouldn't mind the necklace but, if I need to have the keychain, so be it! I'm equally happy to be the fortunate winner of your contest. Number 8 is in deed a very lucky number for me... Much blessings to you @nature.art and congratulations to all the participants who have entered, especially @anca3drandom!

So, how do we go about making it happen and travel all the way to Vancouver Island, from here?

Keep your smile and your smile, thrive on and namaste :)

Sorry for delay, Steemit was down and I was on the road!
The necklace is fine☺!
Find me on chat or Discord for details!
Congratulations again!!! 🎁🎉

Thanks a lot @nature.art!

I wish I'd know how to connect with you and others through DISCORD, but so far it is to no avail... :( Maybe you are the sensei, the great master of DISCORD who could teach me this one!?! ;) Otherwise, where is the so-called "CHAT"?

Thanks again, no sweat about the delay, it is not as if I was in a rush, and namaste :)

Again with a big delay, I'm very sorry, I hit a wedding this weekend...
Discord or chat was a way to have a personal discussion where you should give me some personal info for shipping.
Chat is an instrument you can find on your blog, in the menu on the right side...

I already have DiSCORD and I'm still trying to find a way in the steemitchat system...

Anyway, by now you have my address... It will be alright I guess. I hope you had a good time at the wedding too!?.

Have some more of a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend, keep your smile and taking good care, thrive on and Steem on! Namaste :)

Vote and Reestemd :)

Thank you very much😊! You are very kind!

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nature.art from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I am sad I didn't get to participate!

There will be a "next time"! I tried to promote as much as I could this post...

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nature.art to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Aw damn! I remember seeing this piece and I thought I entered! (crap, I actually think I see a Tweet about this contest but Twitter was on phone and so forgot when logging into Steemit). Congrats to the winner, really beautiful pendant and keychain

These look nice sorry I missed your first post to get in on it

Well, good for you.

And glad you feel good doing that. I think i know the feeling.

And also love that image there... in the banner, merged with the design.

It have a so expressive and deep look. It also may look a bit sad... eh

Don't let my eye say too much ;-)

Cheers again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55