🎁 500 followers celebration, first GIVEAWAY! Steemit Pendant Necklace and Steemit Keychain, Nature Art edition 🌿!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Celebrate with me, dear Steemians 🎊🎇🎉!

Today I’m celebrating 500 followers👑 and I’m really happy, excited, grateful and enthusiastic😅! There are some beautiful Steemians who supported me, inspired me, encouraged me... Who gave me the best advice and addressed me the kindest words, sharing a lot of love! 🌿THANK YOU🎨! But not only to them...!🌏 I couldn't imagine that people all over the world can actually "live" together in the same "nest", no matter time and distance... We are one and I feel it in my deepest core💕!
  • I've been waiting this day for many reasons, and the most important is that I wanted to give back something to the community, and I really wanted to be something special! The idea came to me about two weeks ago, I launched a challenge here, on Steemit, talking about my initiatives, and I'm excited that this day has come!

700gf.jpg

This is the story of today's giveaway!

I've been thinking… What accessory should I design to fit for both men and women!
Nothing worked😊)!

So I decided to make two prizes!

  • one for a lady : Resin pendant with silver chain!
  • one for a man: Resin KeyChain!
    But then I wondered… Is there a man who would enjoy flowers to his keys?
    Don’t think so 😉)
    A new big dilemma until I have seen @adrianv initiative of giving free logo with his artwork and I loved it! I thought of a collaboration with him and I wondered if he could provide one of his ARTLOGO only for me, to start working on manufacturing these prizes! I contacted him to ask if he would like to take part to my initiative, and he kindly agreed:) He gave me two of his artworks to choose one of them, and I lauched this challenge in a post. The second one won!
    pagef.jpg

I started working after I received the STEEMIT ART LOGO from @adrianv, and this is what it came out! I hope you like both of them and may the luckiest win!!! One lady, one man!

Wear this round pendant necklace, with STEEMIT ART LOGO, 44 mm diameter, with a Rhodium Silver Chain. I will offer this jewelry with all my heart and I hope to bring a lot of joy to a Steemian Lady👠!
Key chain for the man who want to stay in touch with "STEEMIT" and keep it's symbol next to his most valuable things: keys🔑! Actually, he has already the key to everything: STEEMIT! 👔!

##
How can you get this Steemit accessory🍀?

Write a comment💭 with whatever you feel or think at that moment! Be spontaneous :)! Upvote this post and Resteem 💫 would be helpful, so others can have a chance to win it too! Be kind:)
I will randomly choose two winners after a week from now! I'll print the list with all the participants and I'll chose blindfolded:) It will be fun, I'll make a video so there will be no doubt for any of you:) I will ship them the next day!

  • Later edit @sumsum was very kind and loving and wrote a beautiful poem, inspired by this accessories What a pleasant surprise… thank you very much!

Key chain with steem
that fits like a dream
to remind everyone

that all can be done
in a new fashion
with power and passion
to bring new light
and break the system without a center
...

Thank you so much for this opportunity to share my colors,

I'm sending you all my love💌!

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nature.art to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This is a super cool giveaway, thank you!

I sure would have loved flowers, though maybe most man wouldn't, but I won't speak for any other ones but myself here and have always greatly enjoyed getting flowers from my loved ones, still do. Nevertheless, I like the key chain, but would still rather win the pendant necklace! Maybe a woman would rather have the keychain?!? ;)

Great work and I am very glad to have had the grace of coming across your kind invitation after you got the poem, this way I get to see and read the poem too. Good teamwork and love sharing. Gratitude abounds your way, smile, light and love back at you. Namaste :)

Great words of wisdom, kind gesture of you to share a couplele of minutes with me and my story!

I'll randomly choose two winners, one lady and one man. I'll ask them if they want to shift the destination of that accessory, because it can be either pendant or keychain, it depends on what I link to it(there was a lady who wanted the keychain, so...). It's official and it's optional!
:)

a Key chain with steem
that fits like a dream
to remind everyone
that all can be done
in a new fashion
with power and passion
to bring new light
and break the system without a fight.

...
just my little poem for your chain.
Have a wonderful day.

💖 you made me tremble, you don't know how much this means to me:)
I was a little discouraged but you gave me the boost I needed!

Would you agree to include your poem in my post and quote you? It's awsome!

You are ver welcome to include the poem. Thank you for the inspiration :)

I like both art, nature and creative people.
You have combined all 3 :)

I find the material you use interesting :)

You have a new follower.

Hope you have a great day when you read this :)

Ohh, thank you very much!
And yes, this is another great day…just the way it is😌!

Upvoted and resteemed! Such a wonderful artwork! I always love your resin artwork so much.
Yeah, with power and passion to bring new light and break the system without a center!

Thank you very much😊! I appreciate and I'm very grateful!

I love your post, great art work and you're jewellery is legit... nature into art is fantastic concept, so many beautiful things in nature, you really are spoilt for choice, also your work must change with the seasons like a living thing, incredible. Just a side note you wrote in you bio "be curious" which I love, my favourite quote ATM is : Albert Einstein - "It's a wonder curiosity survives a formal Education." Or something along those lines. Anyway keep doing what your doing cos your killing it... peace, love and steemit!

And of course I did all the stuff - Upvote, follow, etc. I've had a browse of you're page and I definitely want you on my feed. You should check out my page. You might like my post entitled "Stunning street art of the granite city (Aberdeen)" thanks D

Thank you for your tour on my blog!
Enjoy every color and be love!

Nature did all the choises we think we make every day, on all areas of our lives, even on "jewelry desing"... we just enjoy the ride:)!

This is a really nice idea... What excactly to do to get one of them ?

affe.jpg
@honolulu

Hi, it's written at the end of the post☀

Okay. So I am in now ?

Just commenting is enough ?

By the way guess you should sell them on Amazon or stuff - gonna make you rich I guess ;)

Thanks for the tip ☺

You're in!

Guess if the price is right I would buy one ;)

It's hard work, very different by working with flowers, last week during the making process I felt I was doing rocket science! If I find a easier approach to make more of these, I'll let you know. For now, there are only two available, to be given:). I'll keep you in touch!

Ha ha ha - yes - life ain't easy ;) maybe you find someone who produce it in series ? but be sure to copyright it before and to ask the painter for permission ;)
or if this doesn't match with your attitude calculate fair price for your "rocket science" and I am quiet sure you also will find some people paying for it ;)

This is so encouraging!
I had a collaboratin with @adrianv and he provided the logo.
You inspired me with your request, so I did the maths. It came out about 19$, I'll post in Steemit shop when I'll make more of them!
:)
Thank you!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Thank you very much😊!

Wow, this is a great idea, you and so many are giving me so many ideas I can't seem to keep up with my own thoughts haha

#COF

I'm very glad to hear that:)

wow! I congratulate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70