STEEMFOLLOWER DRAMA? many opinions open dialogue in comments + SF creator weighs in. What do you think?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

imagesfgd88.png

I have to start of this post with an apology to my fellow steemit users and to my followers as well. I am sorry. I am sorry for posting an endorsement and delivering misdirected hype towards joining steemfollower .com. A third party steemit application selling everyone on its new gimmicks. It is tool created by and most beneficial to @mahdiyari. Upon it's release I was excited when I saw something fresh. I was hoping it would be the tool that would help elevate my experience on steemit. Without any investigation and even allowing time to acquire an accurate evaluation of the system. I quickly jumped on board.

images (23)88.png

Here is my error in judgement. After I merely signed up and test drove it and with being satisfied that it seemed to work. I then proceeded to recruit others down my rabbit hole, all without having any reliable evidence. Nothing to show that I had chosen a credible stable secure opportunity. I am disappointed with my half ass approach. By not verifying that I am providing something of good quality. something that offers both value and is beneficial for everyone. For all those that have put their trust in me and my judgement. I can only admit when I am wrong. Making the decision to work a little more harder at quality control and resource evaluation. I will now step up my effort to strengthen @naturalguy.

imagesljllh88.png

The reason I have withdrawn my support of steemfollower is the result of several factors. The first being the fact of a more accurate evaluation has been able to run its course. After participating with the sites requests/demands I found no real benefit for me or any other users. With one exception @mahdiyari daily posts were making a killing as users were eager to attract his attention by giving their support.

imagesjkkggyg88.png

I would venture to bet that if he were to post a single line statement such as "Bat Crap" it would receive a high volume of upvotes from all the newbie steemit members. Another reason for this revocation of my support? Comes from the fact of the stability and vulnerability of its actions. The lack of no professional support system along with there is no accountability. No point of contact for issues concerning the administration of the site. No outlet to inform of unethical practices being exercised on this site.

imageshlhljkg88.png

It seems like @mahdiyari is this guy behind a green curtain. I don't believe in any great and powerful "OZ". With this promoting a belief that you're a honorable community based operation, when in reality all that it is. Just another pond for you staring in the lead role as the big ass bass only there to swallow the naive little minnow.

imagesopjjp;88.png

In fact it seems in my pursuit to share in the truth and by exposing of those that are selfish/greedy. Along with those whom are less than honest. It starts with an assault on the character and integrity of an individual. Then proceeds to discredit them and question their intentions. All done in hopes of maintaining a operation that uses society as a ladder for a selfish climb. I am always prepared for these vengeful acts or when they use any the devious tactics that are only for their benefit.

imagesjljjftu88.png

The next time you @mahdiyari decide to pass judgement on me! I strongly recommend you do a thorough gathering of any and all information. Maybe an explanation should be given. An honest member of society has no need to hide and remain hidden in silence. I am extremely tired of the actions and behaviors of these leeches in our world. They continue to infect and rob the people from ever becoming a healthy & happy participant able to enjoy their/our gift of life.

In Summery steemfollower.com is just a pimple on the bottom/bum of steemit!

imagesljkhljkhlkh'88.png

As Always Remember to Upvote, Resteem & Follow @naturalguy
Thanks to everyone for your support.

imageshjkhjkhjk88.png

Sort:  

i still dont understad... i get votes and follows everyday... the only time i had any problem got a solution that same day on discord. please what are they doing wrong?

If it works for you that is great. I participated in the idea and gave 100%. to all of that was requested of me. I am in no way anyone that attempts to take advantage nor cheat anything. Why? Simple I live with me and I have to respect myself. Honor or Pride I don't know I just know fair or unfair. right or wrong. Knowing this about me and with 100% certainty that is the core of my being. Than answer me this? One evening I go to login for my daily routine to discover a page open with the words "Account Suspended" I said WHAT? obviously there is some kind of mistake. OK now what I have no explanation no contact no access to the site nothing As well as the complete confusion of what I possibly could be accused of as there are only two tasks to perform and I don't comment posts through steemfollower I go to the direct steemit page if I do. I have commented in my years on posts that may anger some as I engage in debates or have an opinion. Nothing ever malicious or evil. OK why I have this adjusted opinion with steemfollower? One word can answer that! Dictatorship so FUCK @ mahdiyari. besides gazur honestly look at his daily posts monetary rewards he is cleaning up. I stated in my post minnows want his attention. How is that for a personal reply to your question. Because I care gazur. if you agree than please follow. Thanks for your interests and comments

One more thing for potential followers and upvotes? Simple look at your own posts and see who has upvoted you and follow that link and choose to follow them back. Also their vote is genuine and not forced or solicited. This is a better method or approach to build your network/community of friends/support.

No one forces them to click the upvote button. They still see the post. They can still open and read the post before upvoting it. Only difference is they earn points on steem follower that help them get upvotes in return.

I dont doubt it for a second that he is doing it for personal gain. as most projects here. still you can make something out of it before removing yourself. for example I decided to start posting my trades and it helped ALOT to get a follower base wich snowballed into 500 followers in little over a week.

it basically doubled my real followers per day and of course some of the ones coming from the platform started following my content 2.

I wouldn't trust any platform, especially that is based on something decentralized. but I like your honesty, openness and the risk you took in going against such a big follower base. followed

Thanks for the reply. I didn't remove myself I was presented that confusing page. Along with nothing given for an understanding. Basically it was a FU Jim lock out page. I know there is the discord community I have signed up for that in the past. I am not interested in a community based forum as this was the decision and act of the dictator. I would like a conference with him as I know with 100% certainty that I HAVE NOT engaged or violated any written rule or any unwritten nor ethical or immoral act in any way I did nothing towards altering influencing sabotaging or any other negative action towards the site brand or its patrons. I know there is not the slightest hint of me even thinking let alone acting in any malicious activity. I have no interest in defending or proving who I am without a claim or a ligation presented to me. The only thing that has caused me to exert this much wasted thought and energy in this matter. The question of how I could attract this negative attention what could cause me to have any appeal for negative energy to try to impact me. How or what influenced the dictator to target me and for what reason. This is a question I can in no way solve as the possibilities of ever having any involvement are beyond my comprehension. I will have to work on forgetting this mysterious moment I was a target of something unknown. "gazur If you ever hear anything let me know won't you ". LOL

Well at least you are admitting it and explaining why, thanks for that.

I am trying to do all that I can. I am willing to walk the walk and hope it leads to a better experience for everyone. Thanks for your interest in my post and for commenting, I always appreciate all feedback good and/or the bad.

Loading...

You have literally posted zero proof that Steem follower is anything but a benefit. I personally get a 145% ROI for the upvotes I make through Steem Follower.

You're very good at talking a lot and saying nothing.

Well how wonderful you should express your content in a post and share your success message with all those that are in search of the get rich quick and with little or no work. They will gather round your wagon train, and if your real good they will buy enough of your elixir about 145% worth. Besides I state in my post is my experience I never mentioned according to Randy. So heath these numerous words and go play in mahdiyari's pond. Thanks for your thoughts though. I appreciate when someone gets off subject and directs opposition at an individual and not the material. My Ex wife was a professional with her use of that technique.

Tell you what. Find a host, right a custom script to interact with a blockchain, and then maintain it. After that you can say it's little or no work. Good day sir.

I would agree with you on the fact that the creator of the site has impressive respectable skills. The reference of those seeking the easy way are the users of such sites. Looking to shortcut the growth to success that the pioneers of steemit forged. I enjoyed the "Good Day Sir" drop the mic moment. Bravo.

->Takes Curtain Call<-

In fact I liked it so much I included it in my following post. https://steemit.com/life/@naturalguy/steemit-our-worlds-classroom-naturalguy

Hello Randy, I wanted to share with you the fact that I posted a link to my negative SF post on mahdiyari's newest post in which I invited him to view this post you can read on that post as well as his reply on my neg post. I only mention this to you with the hope of sharing the fact that I am not as horrible as you may think I am. I will use words for mounting an offense as well as a defense when I feel situations should warrant such actions. As with this post. Well alright then, I wish you much success and may you fair well. Sir

This Post was resteemed by @resteemitnow

|| POST RESTEEMED + UPVOTED ||

Want to Boost your Posts?

Introduction Post Read here

Just send 0.030 SBD NOW

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @naturalguy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Like you, I gave it a go but soon dropped it. Good post, thanks.

Congratulations @naturalguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for the warning.

No problem, I got your back. Thanks for your support, I appreciate you taking the time.

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46