STEEMIT! OUR WORLDS B.F.F! (@naturalguy)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

images88588.png

Good Morning my fellow Steemit members. Today, I am super happy. Why? Because today my Reputation score reached 40. Yes, that simple upgrade is able to bring me so much joy. It is yet just another element that outlines my positive growth. It helps to elevate my Steemit presence. Which in turn helps enhance my already enjoyable Steemit experience. My follower base has grown substantially. Also my author rewards have begun to exist for me. I am very happy with everything as it is now. Should this growth climb higher that is just that much more rewarding. I find Steemit to be the best community based platform for social interactions and communication. Along with the creation, curation and distribution of every thought, idea, question and/or opinion. A source to find facts or fiction and information or entertainment.

images6886988.png

One of the most exciting things about Steemit? The fact that it's only in it's "infancy stage" of development. It seems to be growing exponentially fast. I believe one reason for the success is that most of what is produced contains substance and merit, it provides value that is both beneficial and a positive resource for all the people spread throughout the world. The many diverse cultures that are on the Steemit platform, they are all working and sharing, teaching and learning and everyone is understanding together. It is like we are all back in our school days and we are all in the same classroom.

images (25)88.png

This happy Steemit member would just like to express his appreciation to all those that are involved with bringing Steemit to the people. Thank you to Ned and the Steemit posse. Along with my sincere thanks and my humble appreciation to everyone in the land of Steemit. Thanks those whom have given their support by showing interest in me and what I've posted.

images4646388.png

I would like to finish this share with this? I really enjoy all of the comments and feedback given. Whether it's good or bad reply, they all are welcomed as they provide fuel to my experience. As I look forward to the mystery of what may be written. I appreciate the challenge of a disagreement or an opinion that is completely the opposite of mine. So please keep the reply's coming. A quick share the last disagreement I shared with another member? I accepted his last words as we agreed to disagree. His words were simply"Good Day Sir" I think these words were Absolutely Perfect as they provided me with humor and how can anything be negative or bad when you're laughing.

imagesjljuhg88.png

To everyone keep on steeming it.

images4747547688.png

Thank you all Always remember Upvote Resteem and Follow @naturalguy

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This Post is resteemed by @resteemitnow

|| POST RESTEEMED + UPVOTED ||

Want to Boost your Posts?

Introduction Post Read here

Just send 0.060 SBD NOW

This Post is also resteemed by @saadijaz

|| I RESTEEMED EVERY LINK SHARED BY RESTEEMITNOW||

How to use service

Introduction Post How to use

Upvoted By Vaerowhale !!!

The @OriginalWorks BETA V2 bot has checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
https://steemd.com/b/16528895
This is an ALPHA version. Reply if you feel this is an error.

This entire post consists of only original content. All content has been originally authored by this post's creator.

Hello,

Your post has been resteemed. Good luck.!!! Thank you for using our services.


To use our service: simply upvote this comment, follow us and send a transaction of 0.01 or more with your link in a memo. Your post is resteemed in 5-8hours. Good luck!

The @flamingbot users are a small but growing community. Check out the other resteemed posts in @flamingbot blog page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74