You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit ! I joined the Steemit Family ( I have 100K+ Followers on Instagram)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@analisa, I come here to talk to you because you, @donkeypong, and @kevinwong downvoted my post. Though all of you removed the downvotes, I still want to tell you it's a hurt to get downvotes from 3 whales in a roll and nobody bother to apologize to me.

My post reveal a spammer, whose id is firepower. Looks like he is in charge of steemit.chat. According to him, he kick me and the users who support my post out of steemit.chat.

Also I want to let you know, somebody whose id is similar to you asks other users to send him/her SBD in steemit.chat. I am not sure whether you are aware of that. I heard this from a friend. If you are interested, I can ask more information from my friend. I cannot login steemit.chat anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43