Don't be a Fool like me!! SCAM!! I paid a guy from the chat who offered me a huge upvote...HE FOOLED ME. Details within this post!

in #analisa7 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys,
in steemit chat a guy whos named "analisa" called me and offered a huge upvote.
I paid him (bittrex) for I had not met bad persons until now on steemit. But everyone (even myself;) has to learn from failing, like this time.

scam.png

Thing is: The guy was named @ analisa in the chat, even had the same profile picture!

It seems to be not relating to @analisa!

I thought it was the same, checked out the steemit account and found that the account was trustful! But as the user in the chat just claimed to be @analisa he was able to fool me.

Please resteem, for that does not happen to other users.

Thank you!!

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that. I have been hearing about these scams a lot. I do not pay for upvotes or bots. If it takes a bit of time to be a whale, I will enjoy the ride 👍🏾.

Well...I became too greedy:) Fortunately it was not that much money lost;) I will remember you when I am a whale or at least some dolphin;)

😊✌🏾Thanks!

Congratulations @senzenfrenz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!