You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why people are leaving Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Yes. Other people are writing blogs for years without getting paid and it's not an issue for them. They just love doing it. Talking about Steemit, yes, I think sometimes it is might be about who you are and who featured you. Obviously it's easier if you have huge fan base on other social media platforms. But I think all people who are just starting writing on Steemit, include myself needs to forget about money a bit and focus on writing their content and grow community arount them. I'm here for 18 days and I learned that it's not just about writing, it's also about finding similar people and engaging with them not because of money but because you honestly like their content. Btw, I will read your blog, I hope I will like it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84