My self

in #steemit6 years ago

1495306065130.png
Hi steemit friends . I am Nafijur Rahman. I'm a student diploma in ceramic. This is my picture. I was take this picture . About 2 years ago. I love steemit and steemit friends. I want to success in steemit. Thanks to all. Good luck . Have a good day

Sort:  

Great introduction!

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my recent post in return

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Wishing you to do well on your journey.

Most welcome my dear friend

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This post has received a 0.65 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @nafijur

Thank you @nafijur for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.65% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77