Steemit Addiction - The First Hour After Posting on Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

You know you have done it!


Steemit Addiction has taken a break from its usual comic format for this post to participate in the #steemmeme project.
I will get back to drawing for the next edition!

Enjoyed this meme? You might also like:




Sort:  

Haha!!!! This how I feel right now!

Congrats on your success for your steemit addiction series! I bet it goes a long way in Panama ;)

You'd think that, but I can almost guarantee that my cost of living exceeds yours. Despite what you read online Panama is not cheap at all, unless you wish to drastically simplify your life and live way out in the country.

I post; read it through to triple check for any errors, then go straight to bed.
When I wake up, it's like Christmas morning, but for grown ups.

Really? It's like Christmas Eve for me.
I stay up late and shake each present to find out what is inside. Then I eat Santa's milk and cookies.
Hopefully after that I've received some votes and comments :)

haha

... or it's Christmas morning with forgetful parents... :(

Hahaah, I just posted my first post and 5 hours later i'm still doing the same thing. Thanks for the laugh.

mynameisbrian, my name is @runridefly and I'm addicted. And Hi Brian! What has my post done in the past 3 seconds?

This one did well already. You can carry on early. :)

Hahaha! So true. Thanks for making this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32