Sort:  

hahaha, this one is really good :)

Good way to get a load off your mind and Steem up at the same time.

Ah, yes...toilet blogging. One of the great American past-times. I hear that's how Arianna Huffington and Matt Drudge got started. You're on your way!

Hahaha!

Followed and resteemed. I'm perusing the humor tag for stuff to reblog... turns out humorousness is not a requirement for using the humor tag... but this post made me laugh.

Awesome! Glad I made you laugh. Thx

That is funny you should name a segment toilet-blogging. "Doing it for the steem" trademark that baby.

Updated the post title. Toilet blogging is definitely an improvement.

haha this is sooo funny

I can identify with that. Steemit has taken over my lives too

Taking care of business. Keeps these cartoons coming! You have a new follower

Very funny.
Have you read my story Dr. Strangefur: Private Time? If not please take a moment to read and review it. If you like it please reblog it to your followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32