New Year’s Day is Approaching

in #steemit5 years ago

9783E913-708E-4111-A8F1-B77333FFBF96.jpeg

This is the proper time for me to reflect upon what happened to me this year and how could i make this life of mine better next year. How could i add more value to this and how could i have more, be more and give in return what i can afford to give to my community. Because this is my life purpose to have more be more and give more.
No matter what the situation in my life is next year even i go through ups and downs this only will makes me stronger and stronger, because it is not the market that will dictate who am i inside but it is who am i inside.

This steemit account of mine was very special to me because this is the only platform where i can put my buying power even it is small as of now it will be a huge investment of me for the rest of my life. And this is on my own opinion can give me a financial freedom in the near future. All i have to do was to buy more on my own capacity , more steem power and i know this is my ticket to my dream of traveling the world. Attend some seminars like Anarchapulco etc.

Cryptocurrency like steem in steemit is the first to do this platform of giving a chance small people like me to express what really was inside of me. I really care less on my grammar as long as i can express my thoughts. I appreciate my self alot and very thankful that even me as a undergrad college can write a blog like this. Back to cryptocurrency , this very special investment is what i understand could potentially end the war only if central banking is not needed anymore and move into a smaller system of government instead of huge government..war industrial complex will be abolised if it is restricted due to people is not fooled into using another cryptocurrency like XRP which centralized.

Anyways i would like to greet everybody in steemit a happy happy new year..

Special thanks to @ned for creating steemit thank you for sharing to the world this very profound decentralized uncensorable platform of trust and investment opportunity as well.
Special thanks to all who upvoted my post I love you all..

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @msphilippines! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @msphilippines! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @msphilippines! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @msphilippines! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00