You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemits First Official Dating Profile - @MrWang (Single?) ***UPDATED***

in #steemit8 years ago

Hahahaha... hold on catch me breath.... hahahaha... fingers won't type... looked at the box to check for breast size/shape... hahahaha

Seriously good luck if you are serious, but aspects of this post are amazingly amusing.

Sort:  

Yes I agree, super amusing. Maybe the unintended outcome for Steemit is that it becomes the best matchmaker in the market. Oh wait, maybe it already is.

I'm just doing what I do best.. I'm an actor/entertainer and taking advantage of what I have to offer...

Being single just happens to be one of those things :P

Just getting creative @dwinblood...

And Lonely :/

I'm more of a booty and thigh man, honestly.. just a heads up ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62