VLOG: My Wife finally decided to join Steemit!!!!! Steem Power Project.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

VLOG: My Wife finally decided to join Steemit!!!!! Steem Power Project.

Welcome back to another post and thank you for watching this video.  My Steemit journey is getting better everyday.  Not only have my latest post been successful but the love of my life, the mother of my children, my wife, my partner has finally decided to join me on my Steemit journey.  Now she has embarked on her own personal journey.  She is already hooked.  When I first began she was not the happiest camper.  She thought this was just another one of my insane attempts at making money online.  But it's hard not be intrigued when she sees my post gaining good rewards.  So she joined a couple days ago posting comments and getting a general feel for the site.  Last night she put up her first post and it has already generated over $80.  My first post generated a whole 50 cents after 24 hours!!!!! Needless to say she is on a great start.  I love you  @social-butterfly and I wish you Luck and much success on your Steemit journey.


Here is her intro post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@social-butterfly/husband-wouldn-t-stop-talking-about-steemit-so-here-i-am


There is a Steemit user named @lukinsawyer who is trying to start a project using the power of Steem.  He wants to attempt to travel from coast to coast using nothing but the money he generates from his Steemit post.  He says he can start if the post he introduced this project reaches $100.  As of writing this post it has reached $68.  Let's get him to $100 so we can see him travel the US on a bike.  Who knows he might come to a city near you!!!!!


Here is the post where he explains the project in detail

https://steemit.com/steem/@lukinsawyer/watch-this-vlog-power-of-steem-project-is-on


Thank you for taking the time to read this post and watch the video!!!!!!


"The Foster care system through my eyes" Pt. 5  Will be out soon so stay posted


Until the next post 


STEEM ON!!!!!

Sort:  

$80 with her 1st post?!?!?! WOWWW. Mine I think was 10 cents and 3 people viewed it:(

That's awesome bro! She's gonna love it. My girlfriend and I kinda have this joint Steemit account. Shits amazing what you can do with two great minds working together. Congrats again @mrviquez stay #blessed

giphy (4).gif

Welcome aboard !! This is a great community

Thanks for the love Brother! I really appreciate your support!! And thank you to anybody who supports my project!! Come and comment on the post if you're interested in following The Power Of Steem Project

Anytime told you I would hook it up for you.....post literally jumped from 15 to over $100 I'm happy for you and look forward to seeing this project come to life.

You sure did. Thanks for having a big impact on this project. I think this will be huge success. Just hope I can keep up the earnings for the 3 weeks to come! I'm excited.🚴🏻

It will come just be patient, stay creative and positive. Just make sure Buffalo is on your route!!!!!!

If everyone do the same action with you, I believe steemit will grow as big as the community of facebook.
By the way, you did a good job. Nice action to be praise!Upvoted!

@mrviquez It's so strange that it's hard to convince some people to join an amazing platform like Steemit that pays you for creating and curating content. I guess it's because there are so many scams out there.

I'm glad your wife decided to give Steemit a try and i wish here good luck. This is gonna be a fun and rewarding journey. Steem on!

I wish her the best of luck. I'm sure she'll enjoy Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97