You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG: My Wife finally decided to join Steemit!!!!! Steem Power Project.

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the love Brother! I really appreciate your support!! And thank you to anybody who supports my project!! Come and comment on the post if you're interested in following The Power Of Steem Project

Sort:  

Anytime told you I would hook it up for you.....post literally jumped from 15 to over $100 I'm happy for you and look forward to seeing this project come to life.

You sure did. Thanks for having a big impact on this project. I think this will be huge success. Just hope I can keep up the earnings for the 3 weeks to come! I'm excited.🚴🏻

It will come just be patient, stay creative and positive. Just make sure Buffalo is on your route!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97