Say Hi!! To the Steemit Community.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Community !

This is my first post. A quick one to present myself.
I am Mr Frog (Christophe) from France & I am happy to be part of the Steemit Community.

I am not a blogger so to make it a little more interesting for you I thought I will add/share 2 designs I made (from collages/Modifications of pics I have collected from the web) a few years ago.
Still there is a lot of work (Hours) on Photoshop to get that results.

Don't be rude, that is not my job but just a hobby. ^_^'
I like printing my own tee Shirts. And I have plenty.

Those are the Skull Designs.

BR Very.png

Tee Shirt BR pray.png

Hope you enjoy. Have a Great Steemit day!

Mr Frog.

Sort:  

Rock on! :) Enjoy STEEMIT!

Congratulations @mrfrog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mrfrog! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57