1yr On Steemit! Thanks for the awesome times guys.

in #steemit6 years ago

Well this is officially my one year milestone since I started my Steemit.com account. I never dreamed that it would grow this fast for me but you guys (my loyal blog followers) have been amazing with your support. I didn’t have any social media except YouTube before I found Steemit and my audience was a very small select few who are NFL football fans. I have made videos that were viewed by as many as 40k people and as low as 40 people. Actually I really used to measure my success by how many followers I had on YouTube but, now success is measured by the quality of content and the amount of views or exposure my videos obtain. It’s hard to always come up with new and interesting material for you guys to view because I am an everyday poster here and sometimes you just don’t have anything exciting on deck. I hope you guys continue to enjoy my blog and the style of videos I make. My subjects are all over the map but I like to talk about many different topics and I really like to help teach people how they can have success and stay out in front of the herd. This year has brought me lots of great comments from my subscribers and allowed me to physically meet fellow steemians from all over the world. The community of Cryptocurrency enthusiasts is amazing! So much to learn from so many people. I wanna send a special shoutout to the people who took serious time out of their life to work on some project that included me. Below are a few pencil sketches done by followers of mine....and I even somehow got a game card for a Steemit based game that I still don’t understand! Anyhow, I am thankful that I was the subject of this art and have showed it to many people because it’s pure quality.
012FB239-55A1-47BB-837E-E2EE61930763.jpeg
Ole “Lefty 3-rings” will be back soon but this picture will never get old to me. The Bitcoin eyes are awesome.
090B27B9-EBE8-4F6C-9A90-DFA5EFDB9B3F.png
Thanks again to everyone who helped make my first year not only a successful one, but also very memorable. I am looking forward to even bigger and better things for Steemit and I’ll do everything I can to continue to promote this awesome platform to others.

Broncnutz-

Sort:  


Hello @mozammel14!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Congrats..... and welcome

Congratulations @mozammel14! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mozammel14! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84