You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Had An Idea and Now Need Suggestions!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

F-droid is an app store alternative to google play.

That's really cool, really really cool!

Aha, I see your user name now, Digi tree, like many branches in the digital world? Anyway that my thought!
Thankyou so much for these tips, im going to check that second blockchain one a look and remember about bitcoin simcards and most likely check that afterwards!

Dont want to keep making new relpys so edit: I just checked out the simcard thingy, will watch a vid later on them.. and I looked at the btc sim card and sent a message asking if they would accept a anon currency and not just btc.. I rekon I'll here back

Sort:  

Well if they don't take monero etc you could use a "Bitcoin mixer"to anonymise the bitcoin transaction. Let us know what comes out of the research. Privacy is always an interesting topic.

Ah yes I forgot about that possibility! The next question is where to get it sent too, we got 3 places occupied and they are all so old that they have no adress hahaha

If your cabin is not deep in the woods it is possible that it has an address, it might be worth asking the neighbors.
Otherwise you can use something called Poste Restante. That means that your mail is delivered to a post office you choose and you collect it from there. You could also rent a post box at a post office for around 2000 kroner per year.

We have just a gards nummer from back in the day ahhahaahha..

We went and got a postbox at a shopping center last year so a mate could recieve a christmas parcel from SA, we went and got the key etc but they didnt ask us to pay anything so we thought we had somehow got away with paying or they would ask us to pay later, we went to get the post and they said, "oh you dont have a mail box here, you came in a few days after and cancelled it", so my mate lost his christmas gifts from his family hahahaha..

I like that first option there lol.. I guess it also require showing ID?

ps I usually use an empty house that nobodys using or if someone goes away for the winter, but havent found a possibility around this area

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47