WOW ! 500 FolloWers . ThankS GuYs

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi steemit friends, this morning i woke up and i've seen that i have more than 500 followers ! That's great to see how my posts are interesting for some of you, the only thing i can say is THANK YOU !

Thank you , thank you for this day , thank you for every moment that led to this day . thank you for support . thank you for the advises , they were needed for my blog development . thank you for giving me the courage to fight through the hard times . thank you for the followers in my blog , those i love , those i learn from , thank you for it all . 

I'm grateful for those followers that they had an impact in my blog . i'm grateful that i get to experience this magical platform . thank you for this experience .

Reaching 500 followers in a short time was pretty unexpected for me so i want to thank you again and i will promise i I'll do my best to keep up good work .

 I want to give a shout out to some of my other valuable and loyal voters! People that have really helped me start comin up here on steemit:

@mcfarhat

@khaled-dz

@jaynie

@c0ff33a

@ghayas

@michelnilles

@arabsteem

@resteemhorizon

Outside of the above mentioned all of you have added the most upvote value to my posts.

That's all I have to say to you! Thank You!


Sort:  

Congratulation on your 500 followers! way to go!

Thanks so much for that @robertchr !
I really appreciate it!

Congratulations,

The Army

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5900 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

Congrats and keep up thank you.

Thanks so much for that @alidervash

that is just great news!
keep going @mokh-tar !

Thanks! Absolutely man! You've been a great supporter!

you are welcome brother. thanks fro mention me on your post. all the best dear brother. keep going.

thanks so much @khaled-dz ! Our team is headed to the top!

thanks. go to discord lets chat a little.

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @mokh-tar

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05