You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success...Poetry...What Is This Witchcraft? Heed This Warning From The Grave Or Die In Poverty!

in #steemit6 years ago

When all is said and done, success really does come back to the mindset, and yes, the majority of us have that mind influenced by negative impulses emanating from poor background and early life circumstances.

I like the way you write, the unrestrained personal touch you have given this post. I am going to upvote it once my voting power has regenerated. It deserves more.

Otherwise

This Post has been chosen and will be featured in the 2nd Edition of Xposed. Hopefully it will bring you some much needed exposure and rewards which your post deserves.
For more details on this project, read Xposed Introduction
You may also check out the 1st Edition

Sort:  

This is lovely news. thankyou so much!

When we are new and have a feeling that we write only for personal satisfaction. It is such a boost to know somebody reads our work and gives such lovely feedback.

Have an amazing weekend and an even better journey to come :)

Thanks @stevenwood. I find pleasure in lending a and out. I think that steemit is a wonderful platform that can change our lives. I wish that all of us who signup might stay and enjoy this experience.

I genuinely love to read other people's work, and i am very glad others like you notice that about me. Thanks a lot.

You have an amazing weekend too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65