Minnow Pond now has more SP!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

We rented another 5k Steem Power to vote with!

send 0.25 SBD to minnowpond for a resteem + heavier vote! Make sure you place your post url in the memo!

simply follow minnowpond for a normal vote on every post!

minnows unite.png

Sort:  

Right on. Looking forward to checking it out. Cheers!

thank you...i will when i figure it out :)

Okay when my payout will done i will sent the amount..

a like the pic :D

Sent you some SBD, thanks for the Resteems.

Have a great night. :-)

Hi minnowpond... I forgot to add my URL to my SBD transfer of 0.25 I can do it here if you'd like? Or we can just forget about it. It's ok if it's too much hassel. This is the post I wanted resteemed... https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@somena/greetings-h-o-i-el-from-a-native-american-indian-in-canada-my-first-year-on-steemit Thanks. It's ok if you can't though. I understand.

0.25 SBD for both resteem and vote is quite reasonable. BTW what's the maximum percentage of return possible from 0.25 upvote?

thank you... your the best! 🚀

many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56