Voting Is Now Open - Meet Our Week 6 Candidates!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

voting-open.png

Voting Is Now Open!

Hey @minnowfund community, we need your help! Last week we received 4 submissions for MinnowFund delegation and 2 of those met our requirements and are eligible for the voting round. Now it's time for you to vote on who you feel should receive our delegation. The person with the most votes will receive 100 SP delegation for a period of 45 days!

Once you've gone through the list of candidates, and read their answers, use the poll at the bottom to submit your vote! The poll is open until Wednesday night 11:59 PM EST.

Meet the Candidates


Candidate #1

QuestionAnswer
Username@audreybits
Start Date4/4/2018
Primary NichePersonal Development
What Brought You to Steemit?I have always love to write and motivate others. I was very happy when I first heard about Steemit, I thought it will be a great platform to write and inspire others. The second reason I joined Steemit is so as to learn more about cryptocurrencies.
Long-term Goals?My long term goal is to add value to this community through my posts in the little way I can.
Link to one of your best blog postshttps://steemit.com/relationship/@audreybits/the-listening-thing
How Many Posts Last 4 Weeks?15
How Many Followers?114
Amount of Steem Power?15 SP
Why Should We Pick You?I believe that my contents are great, interesting and relate-able.

Candidate #2

QuestionAnswer
Username@nervi
Start Date1/20/2018
Primary NicheLifestyle, Crypto, News
What Brought Your to Steemit?Faith in system decentralization. Willingness to share information with the community. Stable investment.
Long-term Goals?Attract more people to the platform. Further investment, because I believe in this blockchain, in this platform. Lectures for beginners and advanced. Higher quality content.
Link to one of your best blog postshttps://steemit.com/polish/@nervi/czy-warto-marzyc-nie-krotki-monolog-o-marzeniach-oraz-emocjach
How Many Posts Last 4 Weeks?23
How Many Followers?158
Amount of Steem Power?69 SP
Why Should We Pick You?I am characterized by great creativity and wisdom. I teach. I am showing objective information. I believe that the initiative of the Minnow Fund deserves a worthy candidate who will distribute this delegation well. I think I am a perfect example.

Ready to Vote and Make Somebody's Day!?

Once you've read through the answers and visited each person's profile, please vote on who you feel best deserves our delegation. Simply click the button below to submit your vote when you're ready. You will have until Wednesday night 11:59 PM EST to cast your vote. We will announce the winner this Thursday!

Sort:  

Unfortunately @mwanjo has been removed from our voting round due to him receiving multiple votes from unverifiable Steemit users and because he has voted multiple times for himself. Although we cannot prove 100% that he is taking advantage of us, it would appear this way. This voting round is here for the "community" to decide who should receive our delegation and we will not allow anybody to abuse our initiative.

Due to this, we will be reconsidering how we receive votes for delegation and will announce the new method of voting during next week's voting. Best of luck to the two remaining candidates!!

Loading...

Wow! my name is up there, thanks @minnowfund. I hope I meet your expectations...

Best of luck, @audreybits! Glad you submitted an application :)

Thank you, I'm glad I did too.

Voted :)

Love these initiatives and love seeing all the different people jumping on board to take part in the delegation.

And we LOVE your support! Thanks Jon :)

@brandonfrye
YOU HAVE NOT BEEN FAIR WITH ME!
I HAVE TRIED TO REACH YOU ON STEEM.CHAT AS YOU SUGGESTED BUT YOU HAVE IGNORED ME FOR OVER 24 HOURS.

I have responded to you.

Oh my God.
I can't believe this.
Wow! Thank you @minnowfund,
I am so grateful that you have even given me this opportunity.
Thank you.
I should stop here, i am too happy to think straight.
But one thing is sure; THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wow,
All this is just wonderful.

Hi @mwanjo, this is considered spam. Please refrain from dropping links on people's posts or you will be flagged. Thanks

My apologies @brandonfrye

Sorry @brandonfrye , its the first and the last.
Thanks for the head start.
Luckily, you said in one of your videos that you don't mind it personally.
Nevertheless, i will never do it again, since you mentioned it.
I always appreciate your advice.

Good luck candidates.. :)

Thanks,
@spark619
I really need it.

Wow, this is amazing.
Steemit is just amazing.
Whether I win or not, is not the point, the fact that I am a here is enough to keep me motivated for a very very long time. As minnows every encouragement couuts.
Thank you @minnowfund community. I am so grateful.

Good initiative @minnowfund and going through the entries i must say it is a tough one to cast votes. May the most deserving win.
Goodluck to all contestants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34