Sort:  

It's always been men that produce new things and create inventions. As one controversial feminist (Camille Paglia, Harpur College Valedictorian, Masters @ Yale, Lesbian) noted, "If women were always in charge, we'd still be living in grass huts." It's just genetics. Fat tails. We won't see 50% women like Facebook until use of Steemit requires literally zero tech knowledge, and cat pictures are more common than crypto articles.

Irrefutable mathematical citation before the feminist mob strikes:

Men Women Nobel Prizes IQ.gif

Note: The correct way to interpret this data is that, despite similar average IQs, men are FAR more likely to be in the peak (Nobel Prizes) or the trough (Mentally Disabled). Men do create almost everything, but we also undergo far more suffering, violence, and suicide in return.

Interesting stats @lexiconical - God bless our Ned and Dan :)

Great minds think alike, I see Steem really getting traction these days. Did you see that last post of my friend @fuzztone ? I think that with these developments Steem is really going to explode here in the Netherlands!

And btw, great video, as always lovely to watch!

OK, will go see your Dutch buddy ... I'm also a big fan of @exyle's vids! :)

Thanks for the great tip - am following @exyle now!

Cool dude man! :)

are you coming?!?! waiting tick tock MISTER

Steem ned move daily active user i'm referring steem to my frends and followers to sing up but the sing up its taking mor than 1 week to verify new user

OUCH! This is not good @xdark21 :(

Yes! nice post...agreed..there is a lack of know how..unless you seek..especially on doing a simple and easy how to.. on how to buy in..with the wallets and such..it seems to be a big secret...either u seek it on your own or figure it out by the grace of others...seems wise to push women as they seem to be.. very loyal beings..a wise move :)

Bless up! on the 70 rep!! :)

I find women tend to have a higher 'stickability' to Steemit compared to men Uma - most men have fled after the 6 week honeymoon period over!!

This is a great video with a lot of very good points. :D

My son is still waiting for his password email and its been a few weeks...so shortening the whole sign up password email would be very helpful to getting more and more enthusiastic people onto steem.

Took less than 24 hours for my girlfriends account.

Yeah, I've heard from others it's taking up to a week!! OUCH!! Let me know his username once he's on :) Good luck!

I will do that. Thanks. :D

It took me almost three weeks to get mine so I told my son to be patient but he's getting frustrated. Hopefully it won't be much longer before he gets his password email. :D

this is nice

Make it simple for the women he says 😂

Congratulations on reaching 70, see you there in a year or two!

60-70 is as tough as it gets Asher! Be ready!! ;)

A year of solid grind awaits!

Oh yes Asher!

Started yesterday and racked up 3 posts in 24 hours, a record for me!

Nice cool pace Asher. I'm on about 10!!

That's a high output for sure!

I see that nice 70 next to your nickname now, looks rather nice eh!

Yeah, I only saw it an hour ago Asher. There are only 127 Steemians with 70+ reputations I see. It's a cool club to be in :)

Asusual you rock. I don't know what is happening in Steemit everything going above my head. But everything decreasing day by day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51