You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: Steemit Mass Adoption And Steem.supply

in #steemit7 years ago

This is a great video with a lot of very good points. :D

My son is still waiting for his password email and its been a few weeks...so shortening the whole sign up password email would be very helpful to getting more and more enthusiastic people onto steem.

Sort:  

Took less than 24 hours for my girlfriends account.

Yeah, I've heard from others it's taking up to a week!! OUCH!! Let me know his username once he's on :) Good luck!

I will do that. Thanks. :D

It took me almost three weeks to get mine so I told my son to be patient but he's getting frustrated. Hopefully it won't be much longer before he gets his password email. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50