The Steemit Daily Dose: @mindhunter Discusses Steem Price And An Additional Speaker #5 Added To His Steemfest 2 Speakers List.

in #steemit7 years ago
Sort:  

Nice list! I agree @timcliff and @stellabele are great hard working people :)

Agreed @road2wisdom :) ... but the other 3 work equally as hard if not harder! It can be a tough gig on here to strike big and appeal to ALL audiences as well as taking care of the minnows day to day :)

Off course they do and I didn't leave them out intentionally! They all work hard and do a good job taking care of minnows as you pointed out and contributing great content and time to steemit.

I know ya didn't ;) Do follow any of the others if any of them take your fancy?? If you find any old or young Steemers worth following, do let me know :)

I follow a few, I will list them in the chat! Going swimming for an hour I will talk to you later! Ciao :)

Watch out for sharks :) CONGRATULATIONS Sheryl ... your my 21,000th post today! For that you receive the lofty sum of 1 Steem :) Thanks for ALL your comments on all of my posts over the last few weeks too ... that did not go unnoticed! Steem on!! <3

Aww Congrats but please don't send it. I appreciate the gesture but its not needed I genuinely love commenting on your comments :)

Too late 120% done! ... Swim safe :)

@drago18121996 won my 20K post :) ... papa-pepper the 19K one I think?? ... God! That was so long ago now!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63