You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose: @mindhunter Discusses Steem Price And An Additional Speaker #5 Added To His Steemfest 2 Speakers List.

in #steemit7 years ago

@drago18121996 won my 20K post :) ... papa-pepper the 19K one I think?? ... God! That was so long ago now!!

Sort:  

Grrr what am I going to do with you!?!?!? Well thank you and I will find a way to pay it forward.
Thanks I will be back soon!

Ha ha! Us Aries the rams won't be told ;) Just ask my mother! LOL! Yeah, I can vouch that you will pay it forward one day @road2wisdom :) I've been on Steemit for 10 months now and I've made 10K SP, so that's around 1K steem a month which I'm pretty happy with :) I know you can find success like that on here too ... have a cool swim now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64