My Four Candidate Nominations For Speakers At #Steemfest2 Lisbon.

in #steemit7 years ago

#1 @pfunk


@pfunk for me is the best moderator on Steemit and comes to every situation with an even hand. @pfunk's articles are also some of the best quality articles on Steemit. I for one always love to know what is going down on the bright streets of New Mexico - it's one of my favourite US states ... Yup! It's the Mexican food!

@pfunk is probably the person I'd most want to be when I grow up on Steemit. I also told him to dress up as @stellabelle if he fails to speak. Follow @pfunk today. It's a no-brainer!

#2 @timcliff


Tim Cliff for me is the most rock solid witness on Steemit. His technical knowledge and attention to detail are second to none on here. I don't think I could ever see his Steemit node going down in one million years of running! Tim has a lot of knowledge that he passes on to others on here both freely and easily, and I think he'd represent the witnesses well on the big stage. Back Tim today!!



Source


#3 @fyrstikken


Who could not love this Nordic giant from the North with his dulcit tones and kind heart?? Did you know me and @fyrstikken like to clean toilets in our spare time with #janitorsunited ? He's a really good bowl cleaner and is a great under the rim too ;) You can always depend on him! "More bleach big man! ... not the cheap stuff now."

@fyrstikken would lumber up onto the stage with his huge man presence and captivate all before him. Go on, love this big giant today - you won't regret it!

#4 @thejohalfiles


Bit of a wild card this one, but more than worthy. Johal came onto the platform and invested heavily in SP believing like all of us in the future of blockchain. He is one of the kindest curators on Steemit, and likes to shepherd all under his wing. I've been encouraging him to vBlog and Steem on, but he has promised to do so when the time is right. What better time to launch yourself than at Steemfest 2 Johal?? GO JOHAL!!

So, who would you like to see speak on the stage at Steemfest 2. Comments below folks.

@mindhunter


Sort:  

Lisbon is perfect choice.

I preferred Krakow, Poland, but lets leave that for #steemfest3 ;)

Congratulate for nominees...upvoted

Thanks for your support as always @bibek - I forgot to include a minnow! Darn!!

You must welcome [email protected] great day...:)

:D

I want to add #5. @mindhunter and #6. @stellabelle :-)

@stellabelle is my #5 to make up a handful of candidates ... none of them are in numerical order BTW!

I like your choices. Upvoted!

The more I look at them in the cold light of day, the better I like them :)

Hello friend, Is it a fun holiday with steemit?

Yes! @berkat - sunny day here, so soon be time for photos :)

Yes you send photos tomorrow

Coming soon ... A Trip To The Tatra Mountains National Park At Zakopane, Southern Poland [On The Slovakian Border] :)

Thank you for the suggestions. I started following these people because i was not familiar with all of them yet. Hope to one day get more involved with the community and go whale style :)

They'll be happy with the new followers I'm sure @rymlen ... keep steeming on my friend and your star will shine :)

For sure! I decided to go steemit without outside cash and hit at least 1k SP before end of summer. But with 400 posts a week that should be no issue :)

I've hit 10K Steem Power in 10 months with no cash, so that sounds like a great target @rymlen - keep me updated OK :)

Will do!
I now have three daily items i post and i reply a lot. Any suggestions about other activities?

Always comment on the top whales and you'll be richly rewarded. Some days I make more on comments that I do on posts. Try to get a 50/50 mix of posts/commenting. That is the best advice I can give @rymlen :)

Sounds like a plan, thanks buddy!

Excelent choice about the first 4

5 @mindhunter

thanks for sharing
Please chek this funny video
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lordoftruth/cryptocurrency-funnies-2-no-one-understands-bitcoins
have a nice day

Thanks for your support @lordoftruth - excellent Bitcoin vid for minnows you got going there BTW :)

Thanks for your support
Have a sunny and nice day

It's sunny here today and it's nice. It's looking good @lordoftruth :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30